Pleazure & Pain – Hidden Agenda


Preview Track: Despair is Killin 


Pleazure And Pain is a band from Medan which was previously called Lowlife. Their members also members of Somebody Fool, Bounceback, Caveman, & No One Cars.

Their debut album “Hidden Agenda” was released by Greedy Dust Records at the end of 2020. Their music is thick with trash metal riffs combined with hardcore beats.

wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

Staff Comments: 

“Another month, another solid release from Greedy Dust. They have been the most productive label out there from 2020-2021. And they kicked things off with Pleazure & Pain’s raunchy debut album. Surely one of those bands you have to give a chance and watch out for years to come.”

SKU: NW155 Categories: , Tag:



  1. Buried Alive
  2. Hidden Agenda
  3. Despair Is Killin
  4. Cruel World
  5. Stepping Into Tomorrow
  6. Splashin And Flashin
  7. Roll The Dice
  8. Lowlife
  9. Redeem The Fire

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3.