Matter Mos – PRONOIA


Matter Mos, Jakarta-based artist, has finally released his debut album. After years of just releasing singles and features, Fadhil, his real name, decided to recruit Akmal Rizky as his engineer – a bold move considering Akmal’s focus as an Electronic music producer. The idea seems to make sense since his aim is to make an alternative hip hop album, a blend between hip hop & everything else.

Captivated by the idea of pushing boundaries through hip hop, with help from producers & fellow songwriters, Matter Mos spent months developing, sculpting & reshaping  what he considered to be a ‘fantasy album’ with Akmal.

Releasing an album only on The Storefront & NFT is a daring move for an independent artist who is barely heard. Especially in an era where streaming services are the go to for music listeners. But the intention is to contribute alternatives for musicians to revalue their self worth.

This is the first rollout to PRONOIA, over the next couple of months there will be singles collections, merchandise, and possibly a deluxe edition at the end of the year.

wav format available by reaching out to us via after checkout.

This release is an exclusive to The Store Front.

Staff Comments: 

“An honest attempt from our very own. An independent and direct approach. The grandest sonic exploration in its purest form. PRONOIA will explain itself upon its first listen”

SKU: NW198 Categories: , Tags: , ,



  1. THANK GOD (with Romantic Echoes)
  2. JOYFUL INTERLUDE (with Ramengvrl & Romantic Echoes)
  3. MODERN PAGAN (with Faye Risakotta & Romantic Echoes)
  4. GOAT
  5. ATLAS
  6. SAFEHOUSE (with Teddy Adhitya)
  7. BISMILLAH (with Kamga)
  10. STAY STRONG (with Danilla)
  11. PRONOIA (with Ariel Nayaka & Kay Oscar)

Includes: Digital download in 320kbps MP3, digital booklet.